Highlanders vs Hurricanes

The 2022 Super Rugby Pacific draw has been welcomed by coaches and players as they embark on a new competition from February 18 2022.

12 teams will play 14 regular season matches over 15 weeks to decide the top 8 to contest a three week playoffs format.


Forsyth Barr Stadium

Sat, Apr. 16, 2022 7:05pm