Highlanders vs Waratahs

The 2022 Super Rugby Pacific draw has been welcomed by coaches and players as they embark on a new competition from February 18 2022.

12 teams will play 14 regular season matches over 15 weeks to decide the top 8 to contest a three week playoffs format.


Purchase Tickets

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Sun, May. 22, 2022