Are you looking for entertainment, music, perhaps a concert or show? Whether you're into music, performing arts, rugby or other sport, you will find something to do in Dunedin. View the Dunedin Venues events calendar and find out what's on in Dunedin.

All details regarding event changes, revised dates and any cancellations including ticket refunds will be notified by Ticketmaster New Zealand directly to the account holder. If an event is no longer listed on our What's On Calendar, this event has been postponed or cancelled.

Crowded House - To The Island Tour

Thu, Mar. 11, 2021 6:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Bill Bailey - En Route To Normal

Wed, Mar. 17, 2021 8:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

The Wiggles NZ Tour

Sat, Mar. 20, 2021

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

BLACKCAPS vs Bangladesh ODI

Sat, Mar. 20, 2021 11:00am

University of Otago Oval

Find out more

Transfigured Night

Mon, Mar. 22, 2021 7:30pm — 9:00pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

The Royal Family

Wed, May. 5, 2021 7:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Ben Elton Live

Wed, May. 12, 2021

Dunedin Town Hall

Find out more

Bravo Amici

Tue, May. 25, 2021

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Herman's Hermits

Thu, Sep. 2, 2021 6:00pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Guns N' Roses Stadium Rock is Back

Sun, Nov. 21, 2021

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Rod Stewart - The Hits! Tour

Wed, Apr. 6, 2022

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets