Are you looking for entertainment, music, perhaps a concert or show? Whether you're into music, performing arts, rugby or other sport, you will find something to do in Dunedin. View the Dunedin Venues events calendar and find out what's on in Dunedin.

All details regarding event changes, revised dates and any cancellations including ticket refunds will be notified by Ticketmaster New Zealand directly to the account holder. If an event is no longer listed on our What's On Calendar, this event has been postponed or cancelled.

Surf to Stadium

Sun, Aug. 21, 2022

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

NZSO: Extravaganza

Wed, Aug. 24, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

The Wiggles

Sun, Aug. 28, 2022

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

2022 Bunnings NPC: Otago v Bay of Plenty

Sun, Sep. 4, 2022 2:05 PM

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

DSO: Rhapsody

Sat, Sep. 10, 2022

Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Women You Can Bank On 2022

Thu, Sep. 15, 2022

Town Hall

Find out more

2022 Bunnings NPC: Otago v Waikato

Sun, Sep. 18, 2022 2:05 PM

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Kevin Bloody Wilson

Wed, Sep. 21, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

SHIHAD

Thu, Sep. 29, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Postmodern Jukebox

Sat, Oct. 1, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

The Beths

Sat, Oct. 1, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

2022 Bunnings NPC: Otago v Canterbury

Sat, Oct. 1, 2022 7:05 PM

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

NZSO: Legacy

Fri, Oct. 14, 2022

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

NZSO: Bright Sparks

Sat, Oct. 15, 2022 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

NZSO: Fantastic Voyage

Sun, Oct. 16, 2022

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

George Thorogood & The Destroyers

Thu, Oct. 20, 2022

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Blindspott: Volumes Tour

Fri, Oct. 21, 2022

DunedinTown Hall

Purchase Tickets

Alma who?

Fri, Oct. 21, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

The Resilience Project

Tue, Nov. 1, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

White Ferns vs Bangladesh

Sun, Dec. 4, 2022 2:00 PM

Univeristy Oval

Purchase Tickets

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny

Wed, Jan. 18, 2023

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler

Mon, Jan. 23, 2023

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS WITH POST MALONE

Thu, Jan. 26, 2023

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Six60 Saturdays

Sat, Mar. 4, 2023

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Blackcaps vs Sri Lanka

Wed, Apr. 5, 2023 1:00 PM

Univeristy Oval

Purchase Tickets