Are you looking for entertainment, music, perhaps a concert or show? Whether you're into music, performing arts, rugby or other sport, you will find something to do in Dunedin. View the Dunedin Venues events calendar and find out what's on in Dunedin.

Highlanders v Rebels

Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Children's Day

Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 9:30am — 12:30pm

Forsyth Barr Sradium

Find out more

Six60 Saturdays

Sat, Mar. 7, 2020 5:00pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Juilliard415

Thu, Mar. 12, 2020 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Lions

Sat, Mar. 21, 2020 4:45pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

BLACKCAPS v Australia, T20

Tue, Mar. 24, 2020

University of Otago Oval

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Crusaders

Sat, Mar. 28, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Chiefs

Fri, Apr. 10, 2020 5:00pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Th' Dudes - Th' Bliss Tour!

Fri, Apr. 17, 2020 8:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Blues

Sat, May. 2, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Letters from Iraq

Mon, May. 11, 2020 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Bravo Amici

Tue, May. 12, 2020

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Hurricanes

Sat, May. 16, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Sunwolves

Sat, May. 23, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Calefax

Tue, Jun. 16, 2020 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

All Blacks v Scotland

Sat, Jul. 18, 2020

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Marmen Quartet

Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

The Hella Mega Tour

Fri, Nov. 20, 2020

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more