Are you looking for entertainment, music, perhaps a concert or show? Whether you're into music, performing arts, rugby or other sport, you will find something to do in Dunedin. View the Dunedin Venues events calendar and find out what's on in Dunedin.

Christmas in the Stadium

Sat, Nov. 30, 2019

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Forsyth Barr Stadium turf renovation

Mon, Dec. 2, 2019 8:30am — 10:30am

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Handel’s Messiah

Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

The Mutton Birds

Fri, Jan. 24, 2020

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Sharks

Fri, Feb. 7, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Queen + Adam Lambert

Mon, Feb. 10, 2020

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Rebels

Feb. 28, 2020 - Nov. 28, 2019 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Six60 Saturdays

Sat, Mar. 7, 2020 5:00pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Lions

Sat, Mar. 21, 2020 7:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

BLACKCAPS v Australia, T20

Tue, Mar. 24, 2020

University of Otago Oval

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Crusaders

Sat, Mar. 28, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Highlanders v Chiefs

Fri, Apr. 10, 2020 5:00pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Th' Dudes - Th' Bliss Tour!

Fri, Apr. 17, 2020 8:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders v Blues

Sat, May. 2, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Highlanders v Hurricanes

Sat, May. 16, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Highlanders v Sunwolves

Sat, May. 23, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more