Are you looking for entertainment, music, perhaps a concert or show? Whether you're into music, performing arts, rugby or other sport, you will find something to do in Dunedin. View the Dunedin Venues events calendar and find out what's on in Dunedin.

All details regarding event changes, revised dates and any cancellations including ticket refunds will be notified by Ticketmaster New Zealand directly to the account holder. If an event is no longer listed on our What's On Calendar, this event has been postponed or cancelled.

Dunedin Arts Festival: Beethoven’s Big Bash

Wed, Apr. 14, 2021 7:00pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Find out more

Dunedin Arts Festival: Other Chinese

Thu, Apr. 15, 2021 8:00pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Dunedin Arts Festival: Other Chinese

Fri, Apr. 16, 2021 8:00pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Nocturnes

Mon, Apr. 19, 2021 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

RSA Choir: ANZAC Revue

Sun, Apr. 25, 2021 6:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

TOFIGA: Sorry bout It

Wed, Apr. 28, 2021 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

The Royal Family Dance Crew

Wed, May. 5, 2021 7:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

An Audience with Jonathan Lemalu

Sun, May. 9, 2021 2:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Ben Elton Live

Wed, May. 12, 2021

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Geoff Sewell and Special Guests

Tue, May. 25, 2021 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Nadia Reid & Her Band 'Opera House & Theatre Tour'

Sat, May. 29, 2021 8:00pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Herman's Hermits

Thu, Sep. 2, 2021 6:00pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Guns N' Roses Stadium Rock is Back

Sun, Nov. 21, 2021

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Rod Stewart - The Hits! Tour

Wed, Apr. 6, 2022

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets