Are you looking for entertainment, music, perhaps a concert or show? Whether you're into music, performing arts, rugby or other sport, you will find something to do in Dunedin. View the Dunedin Venues events calendar and find out what's on in Dunedin.

All details regarding event changes, revised dates and any cancellations including ticket refunds will be notified by Ticketmaster New Zealand directly to the account holder. If an event is no longer listed on our What's On Calendar, this event has been postponed or cancelled.

Highlanders v Hurricanes

Sat, Aug. 15, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

DSO Ode to Joy - Beethoven's 9th Symphony

Sat, Aug. 22, 2020 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

My Step Up Challenge Dunedin

Sun, Aug. 30, 2020 8:00am

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

NORMA.101 – Classic organ masterpieces

Sun, Aug. 30, 2020 3:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Find out more

NZSO Podium Series: Passion

Tue, Sep. 1, 2020 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Otago v Auckland

Sat, Sep. 12, 2020 4:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Benee

Sat, Oct. 3, 2020

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Otago Spirit v Manawatu Cyclones & Otago v Hawke's Bay

Sun, Oct. 4, 2020 1:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Marmen Quartet

Sat, Oct. 10, 2020 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

NZSO Podium Series: Metamorphosis

Tue, Oct. 13, 2020 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Otago v Counties Manukau

Sun, Oct. 18, 2020 2:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Otago v Northland

Fri, Oct. 23, 2020 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

NZSO Baroque Series: Bach Extended

Wed, Nov. 4, 2020 7:30pm

Glenroy Aduitorium

Purchase Tickets

Otago v Tasman

Sat, Nov. 14, 2020 4:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Rejoice! Music For Christmas

Sat, Nov. 28, 2020 7:30pm — 9:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Find out more

Th' Dudes - Th' Bliss Tour!

Sat, Dec. 5, 2020 8:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Girls Cricket Festival

Mon, Dec. 7, 2020 4:00pm — 6:00pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Bravo Amici

Tue, May. 25, 2021

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Herman's Hermits

Thu, Sep. 2, 2021 6:00pm

Purchase Tickets