Are you looking for entertainment, music, perhaps a concert or show? Whether you're into music, performing arts, rugby or other sport, you will find something to do in Dunedin. View the Dunedin Venues events calendar and find out what's on in Dunedin.

Otago Club Rugby Finals

Sat, Jul. 27, 2019 10:30am

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Meremere

Sat, Aug. 10, 2019 7:00pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Jennifer Stumm with Te Kōkī Trio

Mon, Aug. 12, 2019 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Otago v Southland

Sat, Aug. 17, 2019 4:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

From the Southern Marches

Sat, Aug. 24, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Otago v Manawatu

Fri, Aug. 30, 2019 7:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

The Big Sing

Sat, Aug. 31, 2019 6:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Dunedin Marathon

Sun, Sep. 1, 2019

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Urzila Carlson - Token African Tour

Mon, Sep. 2, 2019 7:00pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Otago v Taranaki

Sun, Sep. 8, 2019 4:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

NZSO Season 2019 - Transfiguration

Fri, Sep. 13, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Fleetwood Mac

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Michael Houstoun plays Mozart

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Jimmy Barnes

Wed, Sep. 25, 2019

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Stan Walker - Springboard Tour

Fri, Sep. 27, 2019

Dunedin Town Hall

Find out more

Otago v Waikato

Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 2:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Taonga Moana - A Love Letter to the Oceans

Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Otago v Canterbury

Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 7:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Dylan Moran

Wed, Oct. 16, 2019

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Dunedin Craft Beer and Food Festival

Nov. 8 - 9, 2019

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

NZSO Season 2019 - The Great

Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Handel’s Messiah

Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Find out more

Queen + Adam Lambert

Mon, Feb. 10, 2020

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

BLACKCAPS v Australia, T20

Tue, Mar. 24, 2020

University of Otago Oval

Find out more