Are you looking for entertainment, music, perhaps a concert or show? Whether you're into music, performing arts, rugby or other sport, you will find something to do in Dunedin. View the Dunedin Venues events calendar and find out what's on in Dunedin.

All details regarding event changes, revised dates and any cancellations including ticket refunds will be notified by Ticketmaster New Zealand directly to the account holder. If an event is no longer listed on our What's On Calendar, this event has been postponed or cancelled.

We Can - Community Can Appeal

Wed, Dec. 1, 2021 12:00pm — 7:00pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Find out more

Handel's Messiah

Tue, Dec. 7, 2021

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Gentle Man: Chris Parker

Thu, Feb. 3, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

The Dunedin Craft Beer & Food Festival

Feb. 4 - 5, 2022

Forsyth Barr Stadium

SOLD OUT

Reb Fountain: IRIS NZ Tour 2022

Fri, Feb. 25, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Benee

Sun, Feb. 27, 2022

Dunedin Town Hall

On Sale 26th November, 11am

Postmodern Jukebox

Mon, Mar. 7, 2022

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Six60

Sat, Mar. 12, 2022

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders vs Force

Fri, Mar. 18, 2022 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Highlanders vs Crusaders

Sat, Mar. 26, 2022 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

BLACKCAPS vs The Netherlands

Tue, Mar. 29, 2022

The University of Otago Oval

Tickets on sale soon

Fortune Festival 2022

Sat, Apr. 2, 2022

University Oval

Purchase Tickets

Rod Stewart - The Hits! Tour

Wed, Apr. 6, 2022

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Blindspott: r.i.p tour

Sat, Apr. 16, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders vs Hurricanes

Sat, Apr. 16, 2022 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Friends! The Musical Parody

Wed, Apr. 20, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Kevin Bloody Wilson

Thu, Apr. 21, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders vs Brumbies

Fri, Apr. 22, 2022 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Highlanders vs Moana Pasifika

Sat, May. 7, 2022 4:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Fat Freddy's Drop

Fri, May. 13, 2022

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Ocean Alley

Wed, May. 18, 2022

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

The Resilience Project

Fri, May. 20, 2022

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders vs Waratahs

Fri, May. 27, 2022 7:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Tom Sainsbury: Snapchat Dude

Tue, Jun. 14, 2022 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Herman's Hermits: Farewell New Zealand Tour

Wed, Sep. 7, 2022 6:00pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets