Are you looking for entertainment, music, perhaps a concert or show? Whether you're into music, performing arts, rugby or other sport, you will find something to do in Dunedin. View the Dunedin Venues events calendar and find out what's on in Dunedin.

The Wiggles

Fri, Jun. 7, 2019 10:00am

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Highlanders vs Bulls

Fri, Jun. 7, 2019 7:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

BIG SING

Wed, Jun. 12, 2019 6:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Royal Dunedin Male Choir - Winter Concert 2019

Sun, Jun. 16, 2019 2:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Francesco Turrisi

Tue, Jun. 18, 2019 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Women You Can Bank On

Thu, Jun. 20, 2019 6:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

New Zealand Doctors' Orchestra Concert 2019

Sun, Jun. 23, 2019 2:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

NZSO Season 2019 - Winter Daydreams

Wed, Jun. 26, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Tecwyn, Terence and Tom – Celebrating Matariki

Fri, Jun. 28, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Simon O'Neill

Tue, Jul. 2, 2019

Glenroy Auditorium

Purchase Tickets

Mitch James - Bright Blue Skies Tour

Tue, Jul. 9, 2019 7:00pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Jennifer Stumm with Te Kōkī Trio

Mon, Aug. 12, 2019 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Otago v Southland

Sat, Aug. 17, 2019 4:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

From the Southern Marches

Sat, Aug. 24, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Otago v Manawatu

Fri, Aug. 30, 2019 7:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Dunedin Marathon

Sun, Sep. 1, 2019

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Otago v Taranaki

Sun, Sep. 8, 2019 4:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

NZSO Season 2019 - Transfiguration

Fri, Sep. 13, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Fleetwood Mac

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets

Michael Houstoun plays Mozart

Sat, Sep. 21, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Jimmy Barnes

Wed, Sep. 25, 2019

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Otago v Waikato

Sun, Sep. 29, 2019 2:05pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Voices New Zealand

Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 7:30pm

Glenroy Auditorium

Otago v Canterbury

Sat, Oct. 5, 2019 7:35pm

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Dylan Moran

Wed, Oct. 16, 2019

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

NZSO Season 2019 - The Great

Fri, Nov. 15, 2019 7:30pm

Dunedin Town Hall

Purchase Tickets

Queen + Adam Lambert

Mon, Feb. 10, 2020

Forsyth Barr Stadium

Purchase Tickets